BPMA Award winners unveiled

Jon Birrell, CEO of the BPMA, hosted the awards ceremony

The BPMA held its annual award ceremony on January 30 at Chesford Grange, where over 350 suppliers and distributors attended.

The dinner began with a speech from Angela Wagstaff, the BPMA’s new chairman, who commented that the BPMA is in a strong position and gathering momentum with its strategic objectives.

The ceremony was hosted by Jon Birrell, CEO of the BPMA, who also presented the awards to the lucky winners.

Mr Birrell said: “It was wonderful to see so many of my industry friends and meet many new ones. I was very proud and humbled to be on stage hosting the awards and look forward to more industry events and taking the BPMA to another level as we inspire, connect and educate.”

The next awards dinner will take place at the Ricoh Arena on Wednesday, February 12, 2020.

The winners

Supplier of the Year up to £2m

Supplier of the Year £2m+

Distributor of the Year up to £500k
ASP Promotions

Distributor of the Year £500k to £2m
Willsmer Wagg

Distributor of the Year £2m to £5m
Allwag Promotions

Distributor of the Year £5m+
Fluid Branding

Marketing Campaign of the Year
Innovation 1st

Supplier Unsung Hero of the Year
Claire Etoe of Preseli

Richard Dyson Award
The TC Branding Group

Check Also

The 2019 Promotion & Branding Shows welcome new exhibitors…

GS UK is pleased to announce it will be joining forces with a record number …

FESPA to launch sportswear event at 2020 expo

FESPA has announced the launch of Sportswear Pro, which will run alongside the FESPA Global …